Gnomon Forum WIP update

Hi!

So I’m still working on my Gnomon forum entry for ‘Staircase’ here’s a new image…unfortunately the resolution isn’t very good :(.  I should have opened up the image file after I rendered it.

lightingWIP3

GnomonContestWalls

So far I’ve added a chandelier and did more work on the walls and stair case.  For modeling the only parts I have left are more work for the square columns, a couple of fancy banister posts for the bottom and making some wall fixtures. 🙂

Then on to EVIL uv mapping and texturing…I hope I make it in time! ahh!

I willl post better images tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

