Hi! I’m Back :)

I haven’t uploaded anything in a while because of moving and the fact that evil WordPress was freezing Firefox when I tried to upload new images.  However, at the moment I’m taking a couple of JC classes (AfterEffects and Adv. Illustration in Adobe Illustrator) while I apply to grad school in animation.  For my Advanced Illustrator Class our assignment is to make a deck of cards, last week was the 2’s, each suite had to have a different color scheme and the 4 cards have to go together some how.  The theme for my deck is ‘Medieval England’ (for class purposes….) but really I’m trying to make all the cards related to the story of Eleanor of Aquitaine and Henry II (more of a Lion in Winter-type theme 🙂 )

Here’s my cards from last week:

~Amber

John "Lack Land"
John "Lack Land"
Richard
Richard
Hal
Hal
Geoffrey
Geoffrey
Leave a Reply

