More Illustrator Projects :)!

Hi Again!

I’ve been working on this week’s homework assignment for Adv. Illustrator (which I actually finished on time!…this is cause for celebration).  This week focused on minimalism and framing (ugh…minimalism! Normally I hate anything resembling minimal-ism-if it isn’t realistic and doesn’t move I get a bored really fast).  However, this week I think I figured it out and came up with some designs I actually like 🙂 after some inspiration from ‘Getting Started’ page on my web browser (thanks Firefox!) but here’s my work for this week:

Modeled after Henry II's symbol the eagle
Modeled after Henry II's symbol the eagle
Tower of London (the white line is the bedsheets Maude used to escape with)
Tower of London (the white line is the bedsheets Maude used to escape with)
The lion is the symbol for the English Monarchy
The lion is the symbol for the English Monarchy
Fluer-de-Lis on a Shield
Fluer-de-Lis on a Shield
One thought on “More Illustrator Projects :)!

  1. These are way cool! I love how they look like cathedral windows but each has a different symbol behind it – Love the Tower of London! – oh, heck, I love them all! Want to do my Illustrator homework? – teehee :0P They are ALL my favorite! teehee

Leave a Reply

