Sketchbook

I think last semester I spent about a third of my life on buses and waiting at coffee shops for my job to start…the joys of having graduated college! But that gave me time to do some sketching :).  I really miss my figure drawing classes and being in the UCD studio around all the other student work, I think I am destined to be a perpetual student :-P! But here’s some pages from my sketchbook, they’re mostly of ideas or the unlucky patrons of the local Starbucks 😛

Thanks for checking them out!

Leave a Reply

