New Zazzle Products!

So far my  Zazzle Shop is going great!! Over the last few weeks my fan club as grown to 21 members and I’ve had an enormous increase in the traffic to my page (which I hope after setting up a Stat Counter wont turn out to be all me!)

Amber~mations uploaded new products! (and with even more to come soon!)

Products featuring the new ‘Colonial Times’ designs can be purchased through the Amber~mations Shoppe at Zazzle.com

The ‘Colonial Times’ design is based of my work-in-progress animation about Sybil Ludington (which you’ll hopefully see more of in the future).  The design was created using Adobe Illustrator (I love vector art!).  So come and take a look at some of my new products! and keep a look out for the animation! 🙂

Leave a Reply

