Illustration Project

Last semester I took a course in Adv. Illustration where we made a deck of cards. While I was taking the course, I hated it, 52 cards is A LOT to design. But afterwords, the product made it worth while, unfortunately I’ve forgotten to pick up both my flash drive and the 52 maticulously hand cut cards :(. But here’s a few pics (they might be blurry because I took them at about 4am after having cut out and re-cut out all 52 cards.

Card Box
Card Box
Cards
Cards
Materials
Materials
Card Box Close-Up
Card Box Close-Up
Card Box Detail
Card Box Detail
Leave a Reply

