Another Zazzle Sale!

Hello again! 🙂

My Zazzling has been going quite well lately, if you’re reading this regularly, you know that I a few weeks ago I made my first sale at http://www.zazzle.com/ambermations! I’ve had this shop opened since January but until last month, I hadn’t sold anything. I was beginning to think that this wasn’t going to work at all and that I would never make the $25 mark and see my work actually pay off but today I sold another product! I sold 10 copies of my “Good Morning” Pins. Yep…for Ambermations it was a good morning :-p

"Good Morning" Button
2 thoughts on “Another Zazzle Sale!

  1. Just checking out your blog as part of my normal daily routine: e-mail; facebook; Amber’s blog – :0P

    I still want automatic updates though!

Leave a Reply

