Sketchbook Dump

Here’s what I’ve been working on in my Sketchbooks! 🙂  I’ve filled up the Moleskine I got back in January and I’m already half way through another one.  Recently I’ve been concentrating on life drawing and trying to capture people at Cafes or the Farmer’s Market (so watch out!).  A few of the least sketches are of people in a TV show…all my regular shows were on vacation and I was trying to de-stress by watching some mindless TV and picked a rather boring show…but it had interesting looking characters so I drew them! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I just found this new option on WordPress for a Slide Show…COOL!!!….and so I made my images into a slide show.

Hope you enjoy!

~Amber

Leave a Reply

