Sketchbook Project Update:

Yes, I’m really still working on it :-p.  Here’s an update.  I’ve been working on my Sketchbook Project on and off for the last few weeks (and need to pick up the pace!!–like almost all of my other projects.)  My topic is “First Thing in the Morning, Last Thing at Night”  and I’ve been working on illustrating things that are both 🙂

 

To Do List: First Thing in the Morning
To Do List: First Thing in the Morning

To Do List: Last Thing at Night
To Do List: Last Thing at Night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I [almost] every morning I make a detailed to-do list (that’s about a page long of projects and other stuff I should do during the day).  But by the end of the night I usually haven’t gotten even half way through my list and I feel a little stupid.

Yoga with your Kitty in the Morning
Yoga with your Kitty in the Morning
Yoga with your Kitty at Night
Yoga with your Kitty at Night

Although I don’t do any yoga I saw my cat stretching the other day and it made me come up with this picture.  🙂

Stay tuned for more!!

 

Leave a Reply

