‘Ahh!’ Yoga Time! :)

Yoga Workout Tee

If you know me, you know that if there’s one thing I hate–its Exercise! But in the last month I’ve been doing some Yoga at my local gym and actually enjoying it! (*gasp*) Its the only type of exercise (besides dance) that I don’t have to drag my self to the gym to do! Its relaxing and I’m the closest I’ve ever been to touching my toes!! (which IS an accomplishment by the way).

In honor of my new found love of (some) exercise I’ve started a line of Yoga wear and gifts at my Zazzle Shoppe.  At the moment you can find two designs but more are on their way!! So get excited about those new years resolutions and get your work out gear at Amber~mations! (you know you’d be much more likely to workout with a shirt like this–I know I am! :-p)

Leave a Reply

