IF: Toy

Toy
Illustration Friday: Toy

Hello All! Here’s my post for the Illustration Friday ‘Toy’ Theme this week.  I watched Sense & Sensibility and ‘Becoming Jane’ this weekend and was in the mood to do something historic and yet…mysterious? (although Jane Austen’s novels aren’t really very mysterious I thought this drawing needed some mystery :). )  Here’s what I came up with!  This drawing was done in pen and ink again! 🙂 Hopefully next week sparks my interest for a different material!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “IF: Toy

Leave a Reply

