Grad School~Here We Go Again!

I’m back in school and I’m already exhausted! I do, however, still love them and my animation desk–seriously I don’t know what more you could want besides a traditional animation desk–I’ve wanted one since the 2nd grade…or something like that.

Even though class has just started I’m still trying to attend at least weekly figure drawing sessions so that my work keeps improving (and you can never draw enough naked…I mean nude people…can you? Just kidding, I kind of wish that we could have more clothed gesture sessions, I don’t know why fine artist types don’t like them–they’re amazing and so are the sketches people make of them!

Here’s the new figure stuff:

Leave a Reply

