Belated Illustration Friday- “Jump”

Illustration Friday-Jump

 

I think I am a few weeks behind on this one but here is a sketch I’m working on that should have been for Illustration Friday–arg–I just couldn’t get to it in time, but hopefully after a wonderful ‘art-cation’ and some real sleep I will have everything in order again!  Its pen & ink  on a Moleskine and was inspired by the reason that I rented a studio–my cat does this to my stuff, everyday.  I’m sure he thinks that it helps me to get things done (just like sticking his tail in my coffee probably makes it taste better in his mind)–hopefully more to come soon & Sybil too!

Leave a Reply

