2nd Saturday Recap!

Last night was 2nd Saturday in Sacramento and despite the incredible heat (107 yikes!) it was still a success, I talked to lots of interesting people and handed out all the business cards I had left! Better get started on a new batch!
Amber~mations can be found in several different places now–
www.facebook.com/ambermations

for events and updates about what I’m working on and when you can see me in action!

www.ambermations.tumblr.com
for my newest crazy project–“Daily ‘mations” where I try to get one sketch a day completed that emphasizes design and characterization–check it out! I’m already 2 days behind because I had family over BUT I got a new toned-sketchbook that has me really excited to draw some more stuff!

AND

www.soceity6.com/ambermations

Where you can get high-quality prints of my work in various sizes, framed, unframed, or on canvas.  If you’ve seen something in my studio that you’d like to see as a print shoot but don’t see on Society6 yet shoot me and email and I might be able to set one up.

Leave a Reply

